Sikkim CM Helpline: WhatsApp No, Mobile Number, CM Mobile Number

Sikkim CM Helpline: Brothers, today we have come here with information for those citizens who are permanent residents of Sikkim state. The Sikkim CM helpline number is provided here and other related information is also given. Now you can directly connect with the officials of Sikkim Chief Minister Mr. Prem Singh Tamang Gole. You may have this question in your mind how can you do this, how will it be beneficial for you, and many more? You will get answers to all your questions in this article, please have a look.

Sikkim CM Helpline

प्रधानमंत्री मोदी का फोन नंबर

Overview of Sikkim CM Helpline

Article About CM Helpline Number
State Sikkim
Information for Citizens of the state
Portal Government of Sikkim
Official website

The objective of the CM Helpline Number

The main objective behind providing the CM Helpline number to the government is to connect with the public of the state. The main work of the government is to work for the people and serve them. If the government is able to know what the issues people are facing they can take the necessary decisions to solve their problems. This helpline number gives the people an opportunity to submit their complaints/ problems/grievances/ suggestions directly in the office of the Chief Minister.

Women Helpline Number

Benefits of CM Helpline Number

  • The direct connection between the chief minister and the people of the state of Sikkim
  • People can approach the officials to submit the problems they are facing.
  • The government can take the necessary steps to resolve the issued
  • The government can govern in a better way
  • People will get better services
  • Active participation of the public in the government decisions

Sikkim CM Helpline Number

Shri Prem Singh Tamang (Golay) (The Hon’ble Chief Minister)

  • Email: [email protected]
  • Fax No: 03592 201087
  • Postal Address: Chief Minister’s Office, Tashiling Secretariat, Gangtok, East Sikkim – 737101

Mr. S.C. Gupta, IAS (Chief Secretary, Government of Sikkim)

  • 204884/ 202315 (O)
  • 204323 (Fax)
  • 9910203553 (M)

Mr. S. D. Dhakal (Secretary, Chief Minister’s Office)

  • 201085 (O)
  • 201087 (Fax)
  • 9593377890 (M)

Head of Department’s Number

Mr. V.B. Pathak, IAS Additional Chief Secretary Finance 208779 (O) 202160 (Fax) 7063000022 (M)
Shri G.P.Upadhyaya, IAS Additional Chief Secretary, Education 203050 (O) 9593788333 (M)
Dr. K. Jayakumar, IAS Additional Chief Secretary, Raj Bhavan 202234 (O) 206308 (Fax)
Mr.V.B.Pathak, IAS Additional Chief Secretary, Planning & Development 208779 (O) 202160 (Fax) 7063000022 (M)
Mr. A. Shankar Rao, IPS Director General of Police, Police 202747(O) 202341 (Fax)
Mr. Jagat Bdr. Rai L.R.-cum-Secretary, Law 202086 (O) 206131(Fax) 9800778758 (M)
Mr. Raju Basnet Secretary, Transport 202483 (O) 202774 (Fax) 9593385958 (M)
Mr. Ravendra Telang, IAS Chief Election Officer cum Pr. Secretary, Election  (Office of Chief Electoral Officer) 203963 (O) 208678 (Fax)
Mr. Ravindra Telang, IAS Principal Secretary, Agriculture 03592231892 (O) 231960 (Fax)
Mr. Ravindra Telang, IAS Principal Secretary, Horticulture 0359231960
Mr. S. D. Negi, IPS Principal Secretary, Labour 9434022961 (M)
Mr.C.S. Rao, IFS Principal Secretary, Rural Development 03592202659 (O) 201221 (Fax) 9434013001 (M)
Mr.Tenzing Gelek, IAS Principal Secretary,  Of Personnel 03592202658 (O) 201239 (Fax)
Shri Kareti Sreenivasulu, IAS Principal Secretary, Health & Family Welfare 202633 (O) 204481 (Fax)
Shri. M.L. Srivastava, IFS Principal Secretary -cum- PCCF, Forest & Environment 03592281877 (O) 281778 (Fax) 9868107271 (M)
Smt. Sherap Shenga, SCS Secretary, Information Technology 202691 (O) 207426 (Fax) 9593885551 (M)
Dr. Gopal Prasad Dahal Secretary, Sikkim Legislative Assembly 203654 (O) 202181 (Fax) 9434241751 (M)
Mr. Aita Bdr. Rai Secretary, Cooperation 270796 (O) 232006 (Fax) 9382157542 (M)
Mr. Hem Kumar Chettri, SCS Secretary, Social Justice & Welfare 232596 (Fax) 9434082370 (M)
Mr. Karma Tenzing Bhutia.SCS Secretary, Sikkim State Electricity Regulatory Commission 9434033015 (M)
Mr. Kuber Bhandari Secretary, Sports & Youth Affairs 202505 (TeleFax) 9434406976 (M)
Mr. L.B. Chettri, IAS Secretary, Food & Civil Supplies 03592202708 (O) 202215 (Fax) 9434032982 (M)
Mr. M. T. Sherpa, SCS Secretary, Horticulture 03592
Mr. Phigu Tshering Bhutia PCE-cum-Secretary, Power 03592202244
Mr. R.B.Thapa PCE-cum-Secretary, Buildings & Housing 202418 (O) 221260 (Fax)9733368226 (M)
Mr. Rajen Sharma PCE-cum-Secretary, Public Health Engineering 202671 (O) 9434127073 (M)
Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, SCS Secretary, Agriculture 9434186234 (M)
Mr. S.B. Subba Secretary, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services 03592231876 (O) 270921 (Fax) 9434012086 (M)
Mr. Shital Psd. Pradhan PCE-cum-Secretary, Water Resources 203404 (Tele-Fax) 9434103508 (M)
Mr. Shiva Kumar Pradhan, SCS Secretary (Protocol), Home 203450 (O) 9434386022 (M)
Mr. Sonam Y. Lepcha, SCS Secretary, Planning & Development 9832014524 (M)
Mr. T.P. Shangdarpa PCE-cum-Secretary, Roads & Bridges 202578 (O) 203460 (Fax) 9434137143 (M)
Mr. T.T. Bhutia Secretary, Tourism & Civil Aviation 232213 (O) 232216 (Fax)
Mr. Tshering Namgyal Bhutia, IAS Secretary, Excise 03592208678 (O) 203963 (Fax) 9593784053 (M)
Mrs. Deepa Rani Thapa, SCS Secretary, Sikkim Public Service Commission 207572 (O)
Ms. Namrata Thapa, SCS Secretary, Information & Public Relations 231132 (Fax) 9434386022 (M)
Shri Govind Psd. Kaushik Secretary (Revenue), Finance 201112 (O) 9434710413 (M)   
Shri H.K. Sharma, IAS Secretary, Commerce & Industries 231095/ 231087 (O) 231395 (Fax) 9593377141 (M)  
Shri Jigme Dorjee Bhutia, SCS Commissioner, Commercial Tax Division, Finance  03592  
Shri K.C. Lepcha Secretary, Science & Technology 03592280002 (O) 280004 (Fax)
Shri M.K. Sharma Secretary cum Controller, Finance 201112 (O) 9434023993 (M) 
Shri P.N. Sherpa Secretary, Land Revenue & Disaster Management 202664 (O) 201075 (Fax)
Shri S.B. Subba Secretary, Labour 231474 (O) 231475 (Fax)
Smt Ambika Pradhan, IAS Secretary, Printing & Stationery 03592231282 (O) 231283 (Fax) 9733157778 (M)
Smt Ganga Pradhan Secretary, OBC Commission 203993 (O) 8145889499 9434073499 (M)
Smt Vidhya Subba Secretary, Culture  203539 (O) 203458 (Fax) 9434184195 (M)
Smt. Hemanta Basnet, SCS Secretary, State Election Commission 281543 (O) 9832040539 (M)
Mr. S.T. Tamang, SCS Secretary In Charge, Ecclesiastical 03592206518

Register Complaint Online

Sikkim Single Sign-On
  • Now login with the details if you are already registered on the portal.
  • If you are not registered yet, then click on the create account option.
  • Create your account on the portal.
Register Complaint Online
  • Now login with the details.
  • Select the grievance redressal system option.
  • Click on the register grievance option.
  • A new application form will open.
  • Enter all the details in the application form and click on the submit option.
  • Your grievance will be registered on the portal.

Track Grievance

  • Open the Sikkim Single Sign-On Portal.
  • The homepage of the portal will open.
  • Now login with the details.
  • Select the grievance redressal system option.
  • Click on the track grievance option.
  • A new application form will open.
  • Enter all the details in the application form and click on the track option.
  • Your grievance status will open on the portal.

Submit Feedback

  • Open the official website of the Sikkim government.
  • After that, you have to select the feedback option by going down to the home page.
  • This will lead you to a new page where you have to enter the feedback-related details.
Submit Feedback
  • Now after that, you have to click on the submit option
  • Your feedback will be registered

Note: For more updates about the announcements made by the Sikkim Government. We hope the information is helpful for you.

Leave a Comment