Haryana Cabinet Minister List 2020: Download Name Wise PDF In Hindi

As you all know recently on 21st October 2019 Legislative Assembly elections were held in Haryana. In elections candidates from Bhartiya Janta party, Indian National Congress, Jannayak Janta Party, Haryana Lokhit Party, Indian National Lok Dal, and Independent candidates also take part. The result of the election was announced on 24th October 2019. BJP won 40 seats, INC wins 31 seats, JJP won 10 seats, HLP won 1 seat, INLD won 1 seat and 7 seats were won by independent candidates. For more details about the Haryana Legislative Assembly elections please have a look at further stated information. we Also discuss here about Haryana Cabinet Minister List 2020

Haryana Legislative Assembly Elections

Election commission recently conducts the Legislative Assembly elections in Haryana on 21st October 2019. In these elections, the Bhartiya Janta party (BJP)and Indian National Congress(INC) are very close competitors. To form a coalition government in Haryana both the parties need to get the majority seats. Till now the majority of seats are won by the Bhartiya Janta party. To form the government in Haryana they need to convince the Jannayak Janta Party or other independent candidates to support them. Now the majority will be with the one whom Jannayak Janta Party will support who hold 10 seats. Soon it will be revealed that JJP is going to support BJP or INC.

Haryana Cabinet Minister List 2020

As per the possibility, the government will be formed by the Bhartiya Janta Party in Haryana. Haryana Cabinet Minister List of Legislative Assembly along with designation will update soon. Winner list of BJP candidates are as follow, please have a look:

S. No. Name Designation
1 Anil Vij Update soon
2 Aseem Goel Naneola Update soon
3 Sitaram Update soon
4 Seema Trikha Update soon
5 Mool Chand Sharma Update soon
6 Dr. Banwari Lal Update soon
7 Bishamber Singh Update soon
8 Ghanshyam Saraf Update soon
9 Narender Gupta Update soon
10 Dura Ram Update soon
11 Nirmal Rani Update soon
12 Harvinder Kalyan Update soon
13 Sudhir Singla Update soon
14 Vinod Bhayana Update soon
15 Praveen Dagar Update soon
16 Dr. Kamal Gupta Update soon
17 Jagdish Nayar Update soon
18 Ram Kumar Update soon
19 Kanwar Pal Update soon
20 Dr. Krishan Lal Middha Update soon
21 Leela Ram Update soon
22 Kamlesh Dhanda Update soon
23 Manohar Lal Khattar Chief Minister
24 Laxman Singh Yadav Update soon
25 Jai ParkashDalal Update soon
26 Ranbir Gangwa Update soon
27 Dr. Abhe Singh Yadav Update soon
28 Om Prakash Yadav Update soon
29 Deepak Mangla Update soon
30 Gian Chand Gupta Update soon
31 Parmod Kumar Vij Update soon
32 Mahipal Dhanda Update soon
33 Satya Parkash Update soon
34 Sandeep Singh Update soon
35 Mohan Lal Badoli Update soon
36 Lakshman Napa Update soon
37 Sanjay Singh Update soon
38 Subhash Sudha Update soon
39 Rajesh Nagar Update soon
40 Ghanshyam Dass Update soon

Election Result Summary

Chances of Bhartiya Janta Party to form government in Haryana are more as compere to Indian National Congress. The elections result shows that the BJP won 40 seats where as INC won 31 seats only. As compared to the elections held in 2014 the result of seats won by BJP decreases but still the Majority seats holder is BJP. Till now 17 seats are hold by JJP and Independent candidate. BJP and INC are trying to convince JJP and Independent candidate to support them. Soon it will be revealed about name of the ministers and their designation too.

Note: Stay connected with us to grab the information, we will update the details as announced by the government.  

Important Link

Leave a Comment