Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti List: MJPSKY District Wise List

MJPSKY District Wise List | Mahatma Jyotiba Phule MJPSKY List Online | Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti List | Karj Mukti Yojana List

Maharashtra Mahatma Jyotirao Phule Loan Waiver Scheme has been started after the formation of Uddhav Thackeray’s government on 21st December. The loan taken for the crop will be waived by the state government, under the Jyoti Rao Phule Shetkari Karjmukti Yojana. So friends, today we will provide you with all the information related to the Jyotiba Phule loan waiver scheme list through this article and you are requested to read our article till the end.

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti List

MJPSKY List 2022

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti Yojana list contains the name of the beneficiaries who are able to grab the benefits of the scheme. On 24th February 2020, the state government of Maharashtra released the first beneficiary list of the scheme. In the first beneficiary list, the government has taken 2 villages from each district. This list includes 15,358 farmers name’s total. To check the beneficiary list you just need to visit the official website made by the government for this scheme, further are the steps which you need to follow to check the list.

Maharashtra CM Helpline Number

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti List Highlights

Name of the scheme Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti Yojana
Announced by Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray 
Announced in Maharashtra
Announced for Farmers
Benefits Crop loan waiver
Article about Beneficiary list
Mode of application Offline
List announced on 24th February 2020
Official website

Jyotiba Phule Karj Mafi Yojana 3rd List

Soon the third loan waiver list of Jyotiba Phule Karj Mafi Yojana 2022 will be released by the Maharashtra government. Farmers whose names are not in the two lists issued earlier, now those farmers can check their names in the third list after it is released. The farmers whose name will be included in the third list can take advantage of this scheme. Visit your bank, gram panchayat or government service center to view farmer list. Till now lakhs of farmers of Maharashtra have been benefitted under this scheme. This scheme is proving to be very helpful in providing financial assistance to the farmers to save them from debt and prevent them from committing suicide.


Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti Yojana has been announced for the benefit of the farmers for Chief Minister Mr. Uddhav Thackeray. This scheme has been launched as pre-promised by Shiv Sena, NCP & Congress coalition MAV Government in which crop loans outstanding up to Rs. 2 Lakh are waivered by the government.

Benefits of the scheme

  • Crop loan waiver up to Rs. 2 Lakh
  • Financially help the farmers the government

Maharashtra Berojgari Bhatta

Documents Required

  • Domicile certificate
  • Aadhar card
  • Bank account details
  • Mobile number
  • Passport size photograph

District Wise MJPSKY List

Now you can check the scheme beneficiary list district-wise. From the following districts, two villages are selected at random for loan waiver in the first beneficiary list.

  • Ahmadnagar
  • Akola
  • Amravati
  • Aurangabad
  • Bhandara
  • Beed
  • Buldana
  • Chandrapur
  • Dhule
  • Gadchiroli
  • Gondiya
  • Hingoli
  • Jalgaon
  • Jalna
  • Kolhapur
  • Latur
  • Mumbai City
  • Nagpur
  • Nanded
  • Nandurbar
  • Nashik
  • Osmanabad
  • Palghar
  • Parbhani
  • Pune
  • Raigarh
  • Ratnagiri
  • Sangli
  • Satara
  • Sindhudurg
  • Solapur
  • Thane
  • Wardha
  • Washim
  • Yavatmal
  • Mumbai Suburban

Procedure to check Mahatma Jyotiba Phule MJPSKY Shetkari Karj Mukti List

Applicants need to follow the below-mentioned steps to check the beneficiary list:

  • To check the beneficiary list you need to go to the official website of the Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Shetkari Karj Mukti Yojana
  • From the home page of the website you need to go to the beneficiary list option
  • Click on the link and a new page will appear on the screen
  • You need to select your district and village
  • Click the search option and the list will appear on the screen
  • Check your name in the list that appears on the screen of the computer

Helpline Number

For any query, you can contact us on

  • Toll free number: 458593407/ 458593409/ 458593710
  • Email on Email ID[email protected] or
  • Visit Cooperation Marketing and Textiles Department, 358 Annexe, 3rd Floor, Mantralaya, Madam Cama Road, Hutatma Rajguru Chowk, Mumbai – 400032.

Note: For more scheme-related information stay in contact with our website. We hope the above-mentioned information is useful for you.

Leave a Comment